Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Ansprechpartner

Patrick Schmidt

Geschäftsführer


+49 / 6881 / 935625
+49 / 171 / 4155543

patrick.schmidt@schmidt-lebach.de

Christoph Engel

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+49 / 6881 / 935621
+49 / 160 / 99174272

christoph.engel@schmidt-lebach.de

Christian Obst

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+49 / 6881 / 93560
+49 / 151 / 19615478

christian.obst@schmidt-lebach.de

Hans-Jürgen Klein

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+49 / 6881 / 935624
+49 / 151 / 46730773

hj.klein@schmidt-lebach.de

Walter Klein

Technischer Vertrieb / Messtechnik


+49 / 6881 / 93560
+49 / 160 / 98943657

messtechnik@schmidt-lebach.de

Werner Thomas

Technischer Vertrieb


+49 / 6881 / 935622
+49 / 160 / 99153982

werner.thomas@schmidt-lebach.de

Heiko Eckert

Technischer Vertrieb


+49 / 6881 / 935626
-

heiko.eckert@schmidt-lebach.de

Reinhold Scheitza

Innendienst


+49 / 6881 / 935620
-

reinhold.scheitza@schmidt-lebach.de

Denise Schmidt

Buchhaltung


+49 / 6881 / 935623
-

denise.schmidt@schmidt-lebach.de

Berthold Britz

Lager


+49 / 6881 / 935620
-

-

Stefan Reuter

LKW-Auslieferung


+49 / 6881 / 935620
+49 / 160 / 98950210

-

Stefan Kieffer

LKW-Auslieferung


+49 / 6881 / 935620
+49 / 160 / 98950209

-

Patrick Schmidt

Geschäftsführer


+49 / 6881 / 935625
+49 / 171 / 4155543

patrick.schmidt@schmidt-lebach.de

Christoph Engel

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+49 / 6881 / 935621
+49 / 160 / 99174272

christoph.engel@schmidt-lebach.de

Christian Obst

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+49 / 6881 / 93560
+49 / 151 / 19615478

christian.obst@schmidt-lebach.de

Walter Klein

Technischer Vertrieb / Messtechnik


+49 / 6881 / 93560
+49 / 160 / 98943657

messtechnik@schmidt-lebach.de

Werner Thomas

Technischer Vertrieb


+49 / 6881 / 935622
+49 / 160 / 99153982

werner.thomas@schmidt-lebach.de

Hans-Jürgen Klein

Technischer Vertrieb


+49 / 6881 / 935624
+49 / 151 / 46730773

hj.klein@schmidt-lebach.de

Heiko Eckert

Technischer Vertrieb


+49 / 6881 / 935626
-

heiko.eckert@schmidt-lebach.de

Reinhold Scheitza

Innendienst


+49 / 6881 / 935620
-

reinhold.scheitza@schmidt-lebach.de

Denise Schmidt

Buchhaltung


+49 / 6881 / 935623
-

denise.schmidt@schmidt-lebach.de

Berthold Britz

Lager


+49 / 6881 / 935620
-

-

Stefan Reuter

LKW-Auslieferung


+49 / 6881 / 935620
+49 / 160 / 98950210

-

Stefan Kiefer

LKW-Auslieferung


+49 / 6881 / 935620
+49 / 160 / 98950209

-